Infogrames have today confirmed that they will be publishing Sega's titles on the Xbox, Game Boy Advance, and GameCube. The publishing deal covers Europe, and all PAL territories.

The full list of titles which have been confirmed so far are:

    Game Boy Advance
  • ChuChu Rocket!

  • Sonic The Hedgehog Advance (working title)

  • Puyo Puyo (working title)

  • Advance Columns (working title)

  • Nintendo GameCube
  • Phantasy Star Online (working title)

  • Virtua Striker 3 Ver.2002 (working title)

  • Super Monkey Ball

  • Xbox
  • Gunvalkyrie

  • Jet Set Radio Future (working title)

  • The House of The Dead 3 (working title)

  • Crazy Taxi Next (working title)

  • Sega GT 2002 (working title)

  • Panzer Dragoon (The latest version) (working title)

Commenting on the agreement, Jean-Claude Larue, President of Infogrames Europe said: "We are delighted to enter into this strategic partnership with one of the most respected game developers in the world. The existing and upcoming Sega franchises will be extremely successful and will have major impact on the Nintendo and Microsoft platforms."

We'll bring you further details of Sega titles on the above platforms as soon as they become available.

Related articles: Seven Sega titles to be published by Sony for PS2
Sega goes E3.. and multi-formats
Sega Monkey about with the GameCube Phantasy
Sega announces profit drive, and GameCube development